Manchester Conservation Commission Logo.jpg

MCC Members and Associate Members



Jeffrey Janell, Chair       Term Expires 2025

Barbara Moss                Term Expires 2024

Deb Plengey                  Term Expires 2023

Jeff Reardon                  Term Expires 2024

Fred Snow                     Term Expires 2025

Jean-Luc Theriault         Term Expires 2024 

Jackie Dougherty           Term Expires 2024

Associate (non-voting) members: 

Tyler Trask

Aaron Bergdahl




Volunteers are always welcome, please contact the chairman of the committee, or the town office, if you would like to be considered for appointment.

Meetings are on the 1st Thursday of every month, at 7:00 pm at the Town Office.